You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Diessenhofen in Thurgau

in #travelfeed6 years ago

The way the waiter recognised you shows the true heart of the 'delicious castle queen'. Looking at the pictursheque beauty anyone would fall in love with the place and join you on the walk. Great way explore the heaven on earth.
Walk with the 'castle queen' is alwsys adventurous. Get to see so many beautiful places as she never let anything to miss and capture everything....
So every sunday the queen take a round of all her castle property...great to hear that.....good to see the awesome switzerland....👍👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha, so good to read your comment! You always make me laugh :)

And I forgot to mention that that waiter is Slovak like me, lol :D The world is so small, isn't it?

This caste queen is always happy to take you on a walk ;) Not sure if I'm going to visit a castle every Sunday, but there will be definitely a few more to come :)

Thank you for your support!

Thanks Castle queen. Its my pleasure to go on walk with you. And You know what, all Castle are made for you.
So even if you avoid to visit....any nearby castle will pull you around 😉 to explore the beauty. ..like last post where you some accident made you to explore one unknown one....😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! When I look at it like you then it makes sense! That accident on the road was work of a castle that was pulling me towards it! :D Great logic!! Thank you for giving me a new perspective ;)

Thank you for visiting @steemflow! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23