Why I Love My Village.🙄..Because I Enjoy Where I Live🕺

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Talk about village rural life in India, and people will start interpreting and assuming many awkward things about the meagre life style of the people living. Even me too were among the one untill I realised my roots belongs to village too. I was not borned and raised in Village atmosphere but soon I start valuing my co-existence as one of them, I started every bits of the meagre lifestyle of the people.

From traditional Food to valuing the old customs and culture they have everything properly maintained as a treasure and most importantly , they keep passing it to the next one to carry forward the legacy.

Another reason I started to like my place is because it is situated very close to nature. The entire region is full of natural grennary all around that rejuvinate my body and mind.

image

The stone mountain is just an example, it is like of pebbles pot with green plant on top, however this is natural existence.

Last weekend , I was quite busy with another marriage ceremony and for that I took out on my two wheeler for a long drive.

image

The black hovering clouds all around the sky and a pleasant weather making my journey quite interesting. And en route I kept capturing the pictursheque natural abundance that keep passing through my eyes. The entire area has huge natural trees, mountains and rivesrs that made my ride trully memorable. The first thing was a semi dried river which I was crossing.

image

Well, the dryness is due to the Rain God, which is getting delayed over and again and looking at clouds I was expecting it to get filled once we get a good rainfall, and in last two days, we had them completelly overflowing.

Anyway crossing the rivers, we went straight through the jungle, with a good flat road and trees all around. The plane path didn't allow me to zip through instead I keep stopping now and then to capturing the nature at best.

image

Infact, the location is kind of scary too, as there are noone know nearby. The road is quite as not much traffic is around and also, there is no inhabitants nearby, it was all around trees all around.

image

One can judge the denseness on both side of the road. Well, the most important and the best moment came into my journey, is when I was crossing the bigg mountains full of trees.

image

It is sort of typical village look with farming land on the footseteps and trees covering the entire top. The best moment I captured, however the black clouds don't allow it to perfect. But themoment was very messmirising.

Soon, the natural abundance start to deplete on my journey and I started reaching towards the plains area,

image

I reached my destination one hour late than the usual time , only because of my love to nature. All due to the stoppages in between I made capturr for steemit platform.

Happy to Share, hope that could may change many perception about the village life. Just enjoy the place where you live and explore the beauty in surrounding.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


My Witness Votes
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @ocd-witness @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image


image

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=steemflow
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=why-i-love-my-village-because-i-enjoy-where-i-live-a0129ec5161bc


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @smeralda and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.358 which ranks you at #2402 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 2393).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 266 contributions, your post is ranked at #131.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi @steemflow, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Gratitude and appreciation for exactly where we are MATTERS. Nice seeing the green space around your village, and that you're taking the time to enjoy it.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01