Visit Paju: Free entry to Paju English Village korea

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Paju Attractions

Paju English Village (Free admission)

Paju English Village has changed to Paju Campus

I live in an English village right now

I often take a walk

Autumn is coming and autumn leaves are beautifully colored

Today I took some pictures.

It's a little cold for a walk, but still in the afternoon

It's so good to walk when the sun goes down

As soon as I enter the English village, I feel exotic.

Autumn leaves were so pretty that the interjection was so ugly

On weekday afternoons, a group of children came from a school.

I went for a walk today

I don't know how many times I took a picture because I asked them to take pictures ...

Clean and Secluded English Village

Lovers are a good place to walk and date together

When you enter the English village, there is a cafe at the entrance.

Perfect for a date while having a cup of hot coffee

There's a middle bench and a fountain

There was a lot to see.

It's a great place to take pictures

Today someone was holding a big camera and shooting

One of the best places to visit in Paju

It's free, so feel free to come here

It is good to stop by

Children are good to go with and strollers are also good to drag

There were restaurants in Paju English Village

It was easy to eat something when I went out.

Workshop? There was also a place where you could make a diffuser

I like to make something and I go in

I wanted to make it, but today you can not ...

I decided to go next time.

There was a rail on the floor for the tram to move.

The service did not seem to

On one side

I can ride it and go in and take a picture

Really foreign feeling .

English village with my daughter and husband

The weather was too cold

It was good to take a lot of pretty pictures.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=sunikr
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=visit-paju-free-entry-to-paju-english-village-korea


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #699.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team and got an upvote from @blocktrades to support your work. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of the Haveyoubeenhere community:


thanks for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67