You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cabin in the Snow / Hütte im Schnee (SLO)

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Such beautiful photos and an interesting read makes for such a greta post

!trdo

I don't drink !BEER anymore and never have had hot drinks myself,which some may say is !DERANGED but I do share !COFFEEA` now I must pop to the !MARLIANS !shop soon to pick up odds and ends

Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you successfuly trended the post shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.55577138 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.37051425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much JJ - maybe this year I'll hike up there. It's only a 3-4 hours walk ;)
But on the other hand I have so many plans for this year that I hope to be able do at least a few of them.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

sounds like a good hike :)

I am sure you will be able to fit in a few of your plans this year

I don't drink !BEER anymore and never have had hot drinks myself,which some may say is !DERANGED but I do share !COFFEEA` now I must pop to the !MARLIANS !shop soon to pick up odds and ends

Yeah, I have always realized something of my plannings, but also done many things which I haven't planned.


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Its good to be flexible often, the things one comes across that unplanned can be better than the planned ones

I don't drink !BEER anymore and never have had hot drinks myself,which some may say is !DERANGED but I do share !COFFEEA` now I must pop to the !MARLIANS !shop soon to pick up odds and ends

Yes, that's true, and there are so many things I want to do, but I do know, that if I want to do too much I probably won't do anything. So I sometimes just go or drive without a plan and am often positively surprised.


In the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cheap !BEER and !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

I find those trips the best

In little town down a side street is the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cold !BEER and warm !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

Most times they are better than a planned sunrise that not happens because of fog ;)


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

true very true

id days of old there was !COFFEEA and !BEER, but no internet of cell phones, nor a !MARLIANS !shop the kids of today would think that was quite !DERANGED

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoq.sports 小Q 迎着暴雨 踩着滑板 给您送来
小泡芙

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@cherryzz 阿紫 迎着暴雨 开着卡车 给您送来
夏日必备冰淇淋

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@cherryzz 阿紫 迎着海啸 开着巴士 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@annepink 萍萍 迎着闪电 开着的士 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@annzhao 所长 迎着暴雨 开着巴士 给您送来
桃酥饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea Lucky you @tattoodjay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanhan 小萍萍 迎着海啸 开着UFO 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@yanhan 小萍萍 迎着大雪 带着娃 给您送来
新手村合成团 祝你新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90