You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oregon's Hidden Gem - John Day Fossil Beds

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Wanted to let you know that you were featured in @zorank's entry post for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. This week we tossed out our normal rules of only featuring level 50 and below steemians. Loving the posts that are being featured already, including yours.

I remember your first post and it got picked up by Curie. It was amazing and so is this one. Love your photos...they take me to wherever you are posting about.

Really would love to see you join us in the curation contest as I think you would bring a different view of things and feature different bloggers then we normally see. Either way keep up the great posts!

Sort:  

Oh hey thanks so much! That's incredibly nice of you to say. I'm really glad you like them.

You know what, I've been meaning to do it. I remember when I first started here and @bananamemos featured my intro. It meant so much to me and I'd love to do the same. Leave it with me and I'll join in soon. Thanks again for your lovely comment 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81