The Vil's choice: Travelfeed.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travelfeed4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Vil's choice: Travelfeed.

Sort:  

I would like to extend a BIG thank you to you from the entire TravelFeed.io team. It encourages us to work even harder, knowing that someone believes in what we're doing. Have wonderful time off!

It's been a while since I was around.
I'm moving all my bags to Hive now. I hope that such great project as Travelfeed is updating to Hive too.
Current Steem governance equals Steemit and all what's happening is against my values. I can't stay here. I would not support censorship and centralization.

Thank you very much for your support and believing in TravelFeed! Wise Steemian made a good choice to teach you how to fish. ;) Happy to answer all your questions. It was a training for me to answer questions from potential/ future investors. :)

Take care on your journey. Best of luck!

Hi, I'd like you to know that I'm moving all my bags to Hive now, ASAP.
Steemit acts against all my values, against my home, and against my friends.
I hope to see you there.

Thank you so much for your support and believing in the team / project. Happy Holidays to you! And thank you for the beneficiary goodie!!! That's awesome!

I'm moving to Hive now. I hope you guys plan doing that too.
I'll happily continue to support you there once we all move.

Hey there Vil .. just wanted to let you know that TravelFeed.io is now functioning on Hive. Please take a look at our most recent announcement post!

These are good people to pay attention to. Their front end is incredible. Sorry I can't type more but I hate typing from my phone. I'll Match your delegation....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I wasn't even going to write a post about it but then I thought that my research will serve only me. That would be a waste of time.

GD... that's incredible thank you so much and for your your continues support AND for spreading the word!

Hi, I'm back from the dead and I'm moving all my bags to Hive now. I hope that such great project as Travelfeed is updating to Hive too.

Congratulations @thevil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Please explain why you downvoted my posts 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42