You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarasp - a hidden gem in the Swiss Alps

in #travelfeed5 years ago

SO much eye candy! You got some amazing captures, and even without seeing the interior of the castle, I feel like I was there! And I feel for you - when I'm visiting someplace, I usually scope out the bathroom availability first, so everything being closed would've stressed me out. 😜

Thanks for sharing your adventurous walk with us! Now I'm going to scroll back through all your pictures again! 😊

Sort:  

Oh Traci, thank you for your sweet words! :) I do the same! I'm sure every woman would relate to this... ;)

I'm so glad that you like my post.. and scrolling through the pictures again? What an honor!!!

Have a great weekend, lovely lady! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87