Greece Backpacking: COS ISLAND

in #travelfeed4 years ago

Greece Backpacking: COS ISLAND

Read "Greece Backpacking: COS ISLAND " on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


COS ISLAND

The way to get to Santorini from Bodrum is only possible via Kossum.

At that time, monthly payments were operated.

Finally I escaped from Bodrum Backpackers and went to the dock.

It was really small.

Departure screening was simple and loaded on the ferry.

I slept horizontally just for two hours because I couldn't sleep

I arrived at the course before noon,

The ferry to Santorini is at 8pm.

........ What Wondering meantime.

I got off the ferry and sat on a bench and met two men and women.

Are you lovers at first? I found out that he was a sibling

I plan to go to Santorini like me

The three had nothing to do, and they were unintentional and joined together unintentionally.

▲ Open-air cafe in Kos Island

It was too hot and I went to an open-air cafe for lunch.

By the way,

No matter how much I came from Turkey to Greece and Greece uses the euro

I've been on a ferry for two hours just like any other world

The price is very big! I didn't know the sky was high.

Of course, Greece is one of the cheapest countries in Europe.

I came from Turkey and it was a frightening waterfront ...

But what can I do not starve and ate rice.

After lunch, our authentic time began.

Once I put my bags under the condition that I was not responsible for the café, I decided to visit Kos Island.

by the way,

Oh really really hot. It was too hot. It was hot like crazy.

Birkenstock should not be in contact with water, but it is not. I sprinkled my legs and did everything.

I'd rather have a bathing suit and take a bath.

First of all, I regretted the trip without information.

Eventually I came back to the open air café

After that, I ate 500cc beer twice. It's nothing special in Korea

Waiter keeps

Are you serious ?? He asked

Do you answer this is nothing

I seemed to have received a culture shock.

In the end, I got stuck sometime and got on a ferry to Santorini.

* Highly recommended! If you are going in the summer, staying on a course other than Bodrum is not bad either.

Because you can bathe

Or what do you have to do about the course?


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travel2019
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=greece-backpacking-cos-island


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hello @travel2019, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75