Sort:  

Congratulations! Your high quality travel content caught our attention and earned you a reward, in form of an upvote and resteem. Your work really stands out. Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the appropriate daily topic of our Travelfeed blog. Thank you for using #travelfeed

004Artboard_3 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord

How Cool!

You got a 10.53% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @traveleranna!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Stunning area! the best and maximum beautiful things inside the global cannot be seen or maybe touched - they have to be felt with the coronary heart. the vicinity is incredible, and the photos are the first rate.

Beautiful vietnam!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wowza..what a crazy woman. That's such a shitty thing for her to do. I can't believe I've only just found your blog (thanks @travelfeed) 🤗 look forward to hearing more!

In the end, all is a learning experience. I've been trying to be as honest as possible in my posts, which means writing down the negative experiences as well and how to deal with these. Thank you for your comment, will check out your profile!

I think that's a great approach. There's a lot of fluff out there these days.

Ooh my dear @traveleranna 😢 so sad to read this post, hope that there's nothing serious with your leg and the tattoes too. Pumpkin soup? What's that?

No worries @cicisaja I walked away with just a few scratches, it could have been much worse!

You never had pumpkin soup?

I want to know.. how's the pumpkin soup from vietnam😊 I have so many kind of pumpkin soup recipes here... but my best soup is calls Kolak with the coconut milk.

Thanks God you're all right.

We made some crazy Vietnam motorbike experience but this tops them all. Hope you feel better by now. Don't let this taint the rest of your time but be careful and use your horn a lot :).

At least I got one hell of story out of it, but it seems to be a popular scam as I'd met some guys in the North who had a similar experience. All good in the end tho.

Oh wow. I appreciate your honest approach. This seems like a scam, but what can you do? You would have been even more injured had you not hit the brakes.

I have heard that there is a very large backpacking scene in Vietnam, lots of drinking. That has led me to choose less popular routes after I heard one fellow tell me some 'crazy' stories about his Americanized Adventures in Vietnam.

Cheers, hope that leg feels better. Maybe spend a few more days in that enticing looking hammock!

Thank you, I've been trying to be as honest as possible in my posts. As I feel most people only write about the appealing aspects of travelling.

And indeed, Vietnam has been a very popular destination. The motorbike, however, gave me a lot of freedom and the opportunity to explore less touristy areas.

I love that! Keep up the honesty, and the travel ;p


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01