You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Villages of Spain with Art and Mystery: Caracena, Soria

in #travelfeed5 years ago

While reposting from your personal blog is fine if you mention this in your post, which you did, we do not like to see duplicate posts on TravelFeed. You have posted the same post on TravelFeed before: https://travelfeed.io/@juancar347/art-travel-and-culture-return-to-caracena

We enjoy your posts, but any future violations against the TravelFeed quality requirements will lead to your account being blacklisted and your post being excluded from future curation.

Sort:  

I apologize to @travelfeed and its members. I really sincerely regret the mistake and will try to be more careful with my entries in the future. I have never tried to act in bad faith, nor take advantage of a project and curators who have always treated me well. Moreover, if there were any other similar case, please, request that you tell me to reimburse you for healing or possible healing. It happens that I have many blogs and sometimes I speak in them, although in different contexts, of some common places and I do not really have an exhaustive control of my entries, but I do cycles that I try to be interesting and can contribute to make my country known and many of its singularities. In spite of not having done it with bad intention, you can believe me that I feel ashamed for this error. I have always tried to be honest and it has never occurred to me to deceive anyone. For years my work and my name have been of absolute honesty and trust in many places. As I say, I am very sorry for the mistake and again apologize for it. regards

Thank you for your comment, we know you and your content for a long time so it came as a surprise to see the duplicate. We understand that managing a lot of content is not easy and it can get confusing where you posted what. Happy that you were able to wipe away any of our concerns.

Thank you very much for your understanding and I apologize again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89