You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Like a Kid Again at Tokyo Disneyland and DisneySea

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Kids in the language school we work rave about Disneyland in Japan, but we've never been. Been to the one in Paris when we were young (too young to remember). It's seems like the little Princess in you was brought out during this trip 😊

Sort:  

Hahah yes I can say I felt like a princess without the gown and crown at the happiest place on earth. I'm curious what Paris Disneyland looks like. I will surely check that out if I ever get there :)

If you're anything like Sam's cousin you will visit them all! She's missing Disneyland in California (original one). But she wants to 'complete' Disney Tokyo (as she only did a day there) before going to her final Disney theme park. The life of a Disney fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74