You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mount Friendship Peak (5272 m) trek report

in #travelfeed5 years ago (edited)

Beautiful post, @himalayanwomb! That scenery looks so gorgeous and cool... but also cold, and I really can't stand the cold for too long. After all, I live in a country where sun shines almost all year long. I'm not anti-cold but the cold is anti-me. 😂😂😂

PS: @cicisaja featured you in the Pay It Forward Contest and that's how I found you.

Sort:  

Hello @trincowski, thank you for reading the post. No doubt about how gorgeous the Himalaya. Himalaya is so beautiful and that it does not even know about itself.
In next year January I am panning to trek on a frozen river "Zanskar river", the temperature would be there between -25 to -40. Ha ha well said anti-me.
What is the weather right now there?

You're welcome. Right now it's very cold in here:

image.png

Nice and pleasant weather. Over here it is around -2 at night.

I'm used to above 20°. 😂😂😂

aha...perfect 20 for our mind and body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88