You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: R2R Travelogue 22: Final Day - "Home Stretch" in Wyoming

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Your travelogue series has been an incredible boon to me, @roleerob :) Each entry is so wonderfully put together, with gorgeous photos and maps and details and the text always makes me feel like I'm travelling in spirit with you :D

Absolute marvel, mate <3 Love it !

Sort:  

Very thoughtful of you @veryspider to stop by and let me know this.

”Each entry is so wonderfully put together, with gorgeous photos and maps and details and the text always makes me feel like I'm travelling in spirit with you :D”

I do work at it, so it is always nice to “hear” when someone finds them of value. I claim no real artistic talent, but what tiny bit I might possess is in picture taking. I think I have a long way to go, though, even to the point of deciding whether I can justify buying an actual “real” camera vs. just using my smartphone … 😉

It is particularly gratifying to hear my words made you feel like you were traveling along with me. That means the most to me. So, again, very grateful to you for taking the time to “stop by” and let me know.

All the best to you @veryspider, for a better tomorrow!

I really should have told you sooner since I've been following since the start, but sometimes I feel a slight shyness for suddenly piping up to a new stranger but really I should have said it sooner because your posts have been absolutely wonderful <3

I will be less shy in the future and you'd hear from me more :)

Not to worry @veryspider. I appreciate whatever works for everyone's timing, as I know we are all different. And that is a good thing. Pretty boring if we were all the same ... 😉

I used to "beat myself up" on my own timing, but have "let go" sometime ago, as I know I can only do so much. And I have a life "out there" which is also routinely calling out to me for attention ... 😉

Thank you though for your open, honest input. I admire and respect that. Until we "meet again," all the best to you! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95