You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romania For Beginners - #1 - driving through Oradea / Rumunia dla początkujących - #1 - jadąc przez Oradeę

in #travelfeed6 years ago

Welcome to Romania my friend. Glad to read you are here. Unfortunatelly I am not able to see the pics as I’m in the middle of some crowd at the Neversea Festival and the signal is jammed. But I read and I’m really glad you made it here. If you come down to the South just let me know all right? :)

Sort:  

I'm already back home, just didn't use the internet for most of the time. I have seen a good part of Transilvania, Crisania and Maramures (and much more that I didn't see). But I'm already itching to come back again. Maybe next year? That I don't know.

Have fun at the festival!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77