You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romania For Beginners #5 - Fairytale Fortresses of the Foreign Gatekeepers | Rumunia dla początkujących #5 - Baśniowe zamki germańskich osadników

in #travelfeed6 years ago

I must admit: many of these places I didn’t get to visit yet :)) shame on me! How low down South did u get? Brașov?

Sort:  

I think one picturesque mountain road was the most southern we get, but sssh... I didn't write about it yet :) We got to Sibiu and Cârţa. I was wondering where are you from in Romania, was it Brașov?

No man. Unfortunatelly no. I’m living in Ploiesti, as soon as you cross the mountains of Brasov. But Brasov is my “soul city”. I have a house in the mountains close to it and at least during the winter I’m trying to taste Brasov as often as possible. Especially because I’m snowboarding a lot over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91