You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taipei 101 [EN/DE]

Whoa! Pretty at night. I was there in Taipei like a few months ago but didn't have a chance to go visit that 101 building :D Though, like you, I went on that elephant mountain! and also have the Aiyu drink at the bottom of the mountain.. Enjoy Taipei! :)

Sort:  

I hope you had better weather on Elephant Mountain! Unfortunately I have not tasted any Aiyu drink in Taiwan, only bubble tea :) I have enjoyed Taiwan very much, meanwhile I am already back in my home country Austria.

nooooooooooooooooooo you can't leave Taiwan without trying AiYuuuuuuu hahhahahaha :D it's the best one I have discover there :D Anyways, next time! :D

What a pity I've missed it! But the next time, for sure :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87