You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A professional photographer's review of Seattle. Part 1/2

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Gorgeous pictures, I used to love Seattle. The homeless problem has made it impossible to enjoy leisure time there. A few years ago we even stopped buying season tickets for the seahawks.

My last trip about 6 months ago convinced me that even visiting the pier shops is no longer worth it.

This beautiful tour you have shared certainly reminds me why I fell in love in the first place.

Sort:  

I agree. But it seems the west coast of the United States has gone downhill. But all things considered Seattle is still great.

I'm kind of down on NYC as it's not the same city I grew up with. It's lost its soul as New Yorkers don't live in New York anymore. The gentrification situation is bananas in certain neighborhoods out here!

Thanks for taking the time to comment and for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97