You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Bilingual] Ticket prices expensive, Aceh Tourist Still Attractive ? (Harga Tiket Mahal, Destinasi Ke Aceh masih menarik ?)

in #travelfeed5 years ago

5% growth - thats a great achievement

For me its a 34 hour flight at a cost of $10,000 round trip . I just ran it through a web site , cheapest flight. I can’t beleive the price but then again my wife tells me I live in the prices of the 1920’s

Sort:  

Right sir, the 5 % growth should be grateful, but the 5 % growth is only supported by coal and gas entrepreneurs, I think tourism must be encouraged too because there are many parties involved there, especially the population, who get economic income.

Tourism brings in lots of outside money into the economy. The best part is that it trickles down to the venders and such. Just like you said above.

Keep the coal and gas and add tourism that might put you at 7%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77