You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey’s Australia & New Zealand Adventure Part 25 – Central Otago, New Zealand

in #travelfeed5 years ago

That looks so beautiful, and so flat! I love bike riding on flat highways and paths; it's one of the best feelings in the world. And yes, cyclists take 'bike photos'. I know I have! :)

Love the map at the bottom. My first thought was, 'damn, Nicky really got around!'

Sort:  

Yes there's something very pleasant about riding on flat ground and letting the bike drift as you let gravity take control!

Haha yes would have been a lot more broken than I was if I did the full 152km 😂 I was still damaged after the 35 km we actually did!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67