Next stop: Austria

in #traveling6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180305-WA0012.jpg

I didn't have time to post an article this past weekend because I was extremely busy with my engagement party and also I helped my fiance to pack his luggage. He is moving to Romania with me, after 13 years spent in Italy.

Today we are hitting the road! On our way to Romania we have one more stop in Austria. I have some relatives in Graz, Austria so I take advantage of it and I will bring them wedding invitations. It's going to be exhausting for us because we have a 10 hours road trip to Romania.

Maybe in the next days I will share with you some pictures from my engagement party. Until then, I hope you have a wonderful time in everything you do.

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Wow, it sounds like a beautiful life full of amazing stuff and nice travels. I hope you're enjoying and have a great day - @tonac :)

good post I'm better hopefully your journey reaches its destination
@debora

Congratulations dear for your ingagement wish you happy this relation

You got a 1.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @debora!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75