You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk through a village and fields in Indonesia. / Spaziergang durch ein Dorf und Felder in Indonesien.

in #traveling6 years ago

Nice walk! It’s good to see @kobold-djawa’s village! The scenery of the field is really great! The teak has amazing barks. The flowers are all beautiful, especially the white one that is my most favorite. The sunset is very magnificent! I especially like the way you took photos of the sun behind those trees. Great shot! These can brighten my day!

I myself like to walk among nice nature like this, too. Your photos remind me to Phatthalung, my hometown, which is in the countryside of Thailand, it's similar atmosphere.

Your little princess is very cute, even when she sleeps…. It seems that she enjoyed walking among this nice nature as I can see from her cheerful smile… It’s very good exercise for her as well.

You had really good times with your warm family indeed! ;)

Have a nice trip to Phuket and a safe trip back to Germany! :))

Sort:  

I am happy to read that you liked this article!

And it was really nice that you could come to Bangkok, too, when we were there! :)

So nice to meet you in Blora again after such a long time, and of course I hope to visit Thailand, too, in future. Sampai jumpa lagi! :-)

Selamat jalan Ana & Jan! :)

Ich hoffe sehr, irgendwann auch mal wieder nach Asien zu reisen, um den indonesischen Teil der Familie treffen zu können.

I was really happy to meet you all, too! And look forward to seeing you and your warm family again next time of your visit to Bangkok. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87