Small trip to Slovakia

in #traveling6 years ago

Hello, Steemians!
Today I want to share with You a small part of my life, the part that I like the most - travellings.
Yesterday I was in Slovakia, Vysokie Tatry =)

1.jpg

Woke up at 4 morning, to be on the place at 9. Awfully wanted to sleep, but seeing such a beauty scenery I couldn`t! Charming morning, even not sunny, seems very gloomy, but really "wintery"!

2.jpg

These icicles were so huge! Winter fairytale in reality!

28207779_1643745132378887_1607604509_o.jpg

Eventually, came. Not numerous amount of ppeople on the "slope" was a kind of surprise =)
Quickly changed clothes for snowboarding suit - and I`m ready to start =)

Couple of fallings on my way down from the hill, new acquaintances.
Time ti have a rest and to eat smth.

28278377_1643745175712216_602355253_o.jpg

You will ask me what is that? Just a bun with vanilla souse, chokolate and some jam inside. Yes, sounds very common, but it wa fantastic tasty!!! =D (or maybe I was just tooooo hungry =)

28171181_1643745165712217_55972763_o.jpg

Almost 17.00....time to come back home. Just cup of tea and nice photo before departure))

Hope, You felt that atmosphere and like winter as I do =D

Upvote, subscribe and comment

Peace ^^

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @yule4ka nice post

Thank You!

One of the things that makes like a place is the serenity. When a serenity is beautiful it gives a kind of paychological comfort.
I like the photos more especially the flower but you didn't capture a clear photo of yourself.

Thanks for comment! =) I think the nature worth more attention than me

Hahaha...is that what you think? Okay. Its good. You are in love with nature. But I wanted to see your photo where u were enjoying nature. Hope you grab?

"Just a bun with vanilla souse, chokolate and some jam inside."

Don't call that "just' a bun lol. It looks amazing. Now I'm really hungry lol.

Nice photos by the way.

Thank you =)

Wow, very impressive this places. Thanks for sharing and photos :)

Thanks for comment =D

Lucky you. I will do this one day.

Thanks for comment! =) Also hope, it`s really worth seeing!

Congratulations @yule4ka, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 11735 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3066.44. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

the snow seems very cool..and the scenery is amazing..@yule4ka I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34