Am a New Steemian please Guide me!!!

in #travelling6 years ago

Hi steemians, this is the right time to introduce my self
My name is Blessing am from nigeria,i leave in Ibadan, i studied Plant Physiology and Crop production at Federal University of Agriculture in Abeokuta,ogun state.
I base my work on Rice production, i also have a cassava farm in which am managing my self. I love farming because is part of me.
Am also a guitarist,i love music so much I play Jazz,Gospel,R&B music e.t.c

I ![IMG_20180126_132710.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmbUSRFJ8VcXohHuqFaBVxs89zEPUnnccbRS8F5FEn4cLB/IMG_20180126_132710.jp

My Hobbies
I also love making research on different kind of works.
Travelling
Playing Guitar
Farming
Meeting new people

IMG_20180126_172709.jpg

I got to know a lot about steemit that Everything here is a matter of patience but i will be very happy if i can see people that can guide me and put me through.

Sort:  

Hi @ ablenko ! Welcome to Steemit :)! You have a variety of interesting activities and hobbies! It was great to read about the fact that you play guitar ( mmm,jazz and gospel! I love this music :)! ) . I wish you success here at Steemit! I wish you to meet here interesting people,followers,new friends !

@happyOlly thank you very much.

Upvoted, Followed and Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84