Long and frequent breaks, the key of a great success!

in #travelling5 years ago

Hello again steemies!

It seems that my relationship with Steemit gets on the track of a great success! How come? Just because it started with a long break :) I wrote my first post 21 days ago and since then I was in holidays with my family in Romania :)

This reminds me of a similar situation. Back in Octomber 2008, I was finally accepted after many and funny interviews as a new member of Trend Consult's training team. And just before my first day ot work, my partner wins a 7 days trip to Barcelona for 2 persons in an draw. So here I was on the first day of work getting to the office and asking for a 7 days holiday. Even now I remember my colleagues's reactions and Adi's face :) After many minutes of jokes the said "yes" but with a condition: to send them the most beautiful postcard I can find in Barcelona. That postcard got to the office and remained on the kitchen's wall for more than 3 years. Same happened with the jokes about my first day of work in Trend. :)
Trend Consult is the best company in which I had the opportunity to work and grow as a person and as an entrepreneur, thanks to all my colleagues. This October we were all there, in Bucharest, celebrating 18 years anniversary of the company.

So, see you again in 10 years celebrating my success and grow through Steemit! :)

2-postcard Barcelona.jpg

Photo credit: https://bit.ly/2TUHNVI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78