First Post

in #travelling6 years ago

So this will be my first post ever on steemit! Im currently sitting in the shinkansen heading for Kyoto. The weather today is really bad after I had a great sunny day yesterday visiting Matsumoto Castle.
I will leave it like that for now as im still trying to find out what steemit actually is and what I will possibly use it for in the future.
Have a good day everyone. Cheers for reading20180513_125639.jpg

Sort:  

@kajoun, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome! I'm a newbie myself just getting active a couple weeks ago! I love Germany lived in Karlsruhe in early 90's! Thought about going to Steemit Camp this summer north of Frankfurt, have you heard about it?

pretty cool! , Im from the east ( Dresden ). No I havent but im actually surprised something like this exists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67021.12
ETH 3110.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71