You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Тravel Photo Contest, Edition #21

in #travelphotocontest5 years ago (edited)

6prt6kp0dr.jpg
me at my 2nd trip to Ladoga Lake skerries, back in 2007. Sailing these boats (we were a team of friends, lending two big boats) was a fantastic (and hard!) experience.,. captured with my 1st digital camera - Canon 350d - and my 1st lens I obtained specially for that trip.... it was Canon 50-mm 1.8. a fantastic lense I still have very warm feelings to!

Sort:  

Oh, wonderful... Such a lovely scene, captured in a great way! Thank you :)

As the first participant today, here is one complimentary:

!BEER

AAAAAAA!

B E E E R R R R R R R R !!

Yes, but I don't know what is going on, perhaps someone consumed it all today, I asked already...

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @qwerrie, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

It seems fixed now :)

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81