Travelling moment in five photos - Florida

in #travelphotography3 years ago
I am glad to share with you my photos of my trip to *Miami and Orlando in Florida*.

Miami.jpg
Welcome to Miami!... !Bienvenido a Miami!... That's how the city welcomed me.

ocean drive Miami.jpg
Miami's most famous street "Ocean drives".

Vizcaya Villa.jpg
Villa Vizcaya or Vizcaya Museum and Gardens, on Biscayne bay in Coconut Grove. I highly recommend it!

calle 8 Miami.jpg
Calle 8 in Little Havana, the heart of cuban and latin american heritage. "Azucaaar"

Magic Kingdom.jpg
One of my dreams came true, I finally got to visit "The Magic Kingdom". Let the memories begin.

I look forward to travelling again to the USA very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73