Travel Blog

Hello again! Today, im gonna feature my trip to Manilaaaa✈️💕

image
This is my very first time riding an airplane all by myself. Just me. I don't have an adult person to come with me. The feeling was kinda nervous😰 and also happy because I'll gonna see the beauty of Manila💖

image
Check out the clouds that floats on the air! The scenery is such a satisfaction💖

image
I have a cousin here in Manila and she is currently staying in Malacañang Park with her family👨‍👩‍👦‍👦 This is where we are staying~ Malacañang Park is not just a park but also a subdivision of houses.

image
This a groufie between me, my cousin who took the picture (wears pink blouse) and the two boys (son of my other cousin; the one who had a family here in Malacañang Park).

The day after my arrival in Manila, we immediately go to the Bataan to enjoy our stay here🚗💖

image
This is the scene under the bridge. Suprisingly, it is dry. There is no water😱

image
As we are going to the beach resort, a bunch of monkeys came in the road🐒🐒🐒We also gave them bananas to eat🍌🍌

image

image

On our arrival in the Miami Heat Beach Resort located in Barangay Nagbalayong, Morong, Bataan. This is what we saw✨

Daylight view🌤 They have a pool and a beach🌊
image
Beautiful scenery, right?

image
There is a jet ski and a banana float for the guest to rent!

WELCOME TO MIAMI, GUYS💕
image

image
I didn't rent one but only to take a picture on it😆

image
image
This is a view on their pool at night time💖

We had a really great time staying there and their hotel is very accommodating. Also, it is very relaxing💕 If you want to read my travel blog in Manila, stay tune in my blog guys!! There is a lot of upcoming places that can be featured~❤️

Have your witness? Consider casting your votes @yoo1900, @hrl, @precise, @curie and @surpassinggoogle who have been adding invaluable contribution to steemit community.

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59