Welcome To The Jungle

Costa_006.jpg
Welcome To The Jungle
Where the jungle meets the sea, Santa Teresa, on the west coast of Costa Rica. Having arrived exhausted from 24 hours of travel, neither jet-lag or sleep deprivation could keep me from paddling out for a dawn surf. A 2 hour soak in the Pacific Ocean washed away whatever stresses and anxieties that had built up since leaving London.
Over the next few days, I surfed, ate well, rode my motorbike and set about my task of documenting my stay with my camera.

Costa_007.jpg
Costa_002.jpg

Sort:  

i lke the first picture... always wanted to be brave enough to do that to my place.. put the crapper out front!! never have.. maybe one day.

do bears shit in the woods? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80