You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *****KPINE'S CONTEST WINNERS*****

in #travelpine6 years ago (edited)

@kpine! I just opened this up now and couldn't really believe it... Winning or not, I was so excited to share this post on Oregon. It truly brings up some grand memories. I miss it there, and hope to venture there again in the next few years. I do hope all of it inspires you and others to take a trip to Oregon someday as it is truly a majestic place! Also, thank you for helping inspire the Steemit community through this contest... and for creating the writing topic of travel. It has inspired me to start writing a series about travel and other majestic places I've had the opportunity to see. Viewers/followers... keep an eye out :) I look forward to sharing a bit more. AS for Steemit chat, I will message at some point tomorrow morning, as I've never used it, so will need to figure all that out after indulging in some much needed rest. Big congrats to the other winners as well !

Sort:  

Congratulations @fiorebird I'm very proud of you. You deserve to win. You definitely earned it. @kpine you honor us all with a great contest and concept.

@steemseph thank you for all your support too. Much much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99