"A Journey By Lonc"

in #travels6 years ago

image

Travailing is my favourite. who's not? I think everyone like travels.
For a comfortable journey lonc is best one vehicles. My favourite vehicles is lonc. The journey by lonch is so much comfortable.
Last week. I was traveled my home town. My home town stands in Chandpur. For travailing chandpur, the favourite route is lonc. It is very easy, very interesting, very comfortable.

image

On the travel day I woke up early in the morning. I went shadarghat lonc terminal at 12 o clock. I got on a lonc. The name of the lonch was" MOYOUR 7" this is one of the first class lonc in chandpur route. The lonc left the gorge at 1:30 pm. I bought a ticket. The rate of the ticket was 250Tk [BDT]… I sat window side. When the lonc left the gorge and going to chandpur when I look outside by the window. There are a beautiful gellary. The side of the river was amazing. After some the, when sun set, in this time I was rof top of the lonc. There have a very beautiful nature. Hade a great combination with river and sun. The whole river water looking red. Oh that was so much unbelievable. I enjoyed that moment. After 3 hours we riched ar gorge of chandpur.
Overall The journy was so much beautiful, amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64