What I'm doing in Netherlands

in #travels5 years ago

Hey Steemians, I know I didn't write for a long time . Right now in my life there are lot of new things. I left my home country and decided to try my best in Netherlands. I'm here, in Netherlands for a week. It's not much , but I have to tell a lot. I still don't know lot of about Dutch culture, food, celebrations and lifestyle. But I already tried Dutch waffles. It's wonderful tasty! I really like Dutch people. They are open, funny, helpful. Can you believe,on Sunday here bus not going , so the bus driver decided to got me back to my home with his own car. I still can't believe. Thanks for God for people like that bus driver! When somebody asking me, what I'm thinking about Holland. I'm just telling : "This country have a nice forest. This is only I can say." I never though, that one day I will live in the forest. I'm living in camp house in the middle of forest. All the time in my room you could find some spiders or insects. So, I have a pets. Of course, the Internet is really poor here and I can only dream about shops or something like this. It's really far from my place. I'm feeling really isolated. I'm just trying to see bad things in the good way. I'm breathing in fresh air, I'm living in the nature, less time spend on Internet, I'm not scared spiders or insects anymore, I can survive without comforable things, like not a lot of food, uncomfortable bed, living in the same house with 4 guys. If you would ask about my days, those looks really similar . I'm going to the job. I'm working in a warehouse. When my shift finish I'm just coming back home and preparing food for tomorrow, chatting with my friend and going to sleep. Kind of boring lifestyle. Right guys? Anyways, I'm glad that I'm in the Netherlands. I already visited Tilburg,Breda, Hooge Mierde. Everything just a waiting to me. I'm open to everyday and to Netherlands!

If you have some questions or just want to share your stories write below.Can't wait to hear your experience.

Love you Guys,
Ruelle
64b935a4bfe7443ec9c6f58a3b1ef6a7--amsterdam-weekend-visit-amsterdam.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75