You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague voted the 11th best European destination for 2018!

in #traveltip6 years ago

Completely agree. Prague is beautiful, it's near my country and i always wanted to visit this city. Now i think i definetly will and maybe share some photos of my own.

Keep up the good work, i appreciate it.

Kind regards,
Anna , @arhitekt

Sort:  

I hope you will and once you do make sure to take plenty pics so you can participate in my daily photo sharing challenge of images taken in Prague and other various locations within the country. I do give decent upvotes for such images. Feel free to check my blog to get an idea. It is also a good place for inspiration. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52