I Crashed A Kid's Party - Travel Tunes Tuesday

I didn't MEAN to crash a kid's party.

But there was food.

So how could I not?!

Dumplings, longans, and cookies, oh my!

^^ Christmas cookies, the diet-crashing food.

The party was the Christmas party at the apartment complex I'm house sitting at in Bangkok for the amazing steemians!

Anyway, I heard a song that's 100% for kids yet made me laugh for some reason:

It's annoying and catchy and for 5-year-olds all at the same time.

I think that song alone is proof that I crashed a kid's party in Bangkok haha.

Unfortunately, the snowman didn't seem to be enjoying it as much as I did.

It totally deflated him.

Sort:  

Poor snowman!! Too much Goldschlager

4AB1A900-6631-48FE-BE7E-A757EEBFFB2A.jpeg

Seriously?!!! 😱😱😱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww, how fun! Plus it’s goid to hang out with kids because you feel like you don’t have to grow up.

Fun fact: Those "longan" fruit in Chinese are called 龙眼 ("long yan") which means dragon eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93