Gold of a different sort... Treasure hunting!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #treasure5 years ago

Well it is official and I'm going to announce my one week countdown until I go on vacation as I am going treasure-hunting!

Well I'm definitely going to have to post as much as I can in the next couple of days so that I can go on vacation here in a minute.

Yes I am bringing the gold pans dog is really excited.

Not really thinking about the previous gold Adventure but it was fun while it lasted.

Next up is chasing the new treasure hunt and all of the fun and excitement that that's going to have.

Might have to drive back to cell phone service and post during the vacation but we will see and I'm not sure I'm going to spend the extra gas to do all that...

But you're definitely going to see more posts on my countdown and then definitely me vanish for a little bit so don't be scared.

I am definitely hoping to have some pretty amazing content coming for you guys.

Things have kind of ground into a steady grind and I haven't post as many pictures as I should but we are going to continue rocking this and having as much fun as possible..

Remember You Only Live Once!

7 days

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Howdy ganjafarmer! Well that sounds like fun, can you say where you're going, at least the state?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64