Super excited that my delegations keep trickling upwardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #treasure5 years ago

Well tomorrow means I only have 5 days left to wait for my treasure to arrive but in the meanwhile I have to keep myself occupied by posting learning and watching the delegations slowly increase.

Really excited to see more of these delegations coming around as I believe I'm at 120 free SP so I'm going to see where one penny vote is then put out another delegation.

Thank you very much everybody for all of the votes and support.

I'm really happy shortly to finally get to go out and do some more gold panning?...

I think my next toy is going to have to be a metal detector.

Sort:  

Oooh. I cant wait till you get that metal detector. Take us with you on your what could be million dollar journeys. I want one!! I Cant get a motor bike...but I can work on that! We need a club name and discord channel..lol
joy

We actually have the kind Network Discord room that you are free to come join.

And I will try to be in it a little bit more.

howdy sir ganjafarmer! isn't it kind of cold to do gold panning? What state is that going to be in?

I was half prepared to spend the winter in the mountains north of Okanagan Washington for gold...

And I will be in the Cascade Mountains south of Mount Hood so it won't be that cold and if things get really bad I can always build a fire and roast weenies

howdy today sir ganjafarmer! oh that sounds very interesting and you'll have the dog with you right? any humans? well that sounds like excellent posting material too if you can take some pictures.

I absolutely am going to have some amazing amounts of fun and it's definitely very interesting yes dog will be with me I am not admitting to any other human beings I definitely agree some excellent posting material and I will definitely be taking pictures.

And on top of it I'm also planning on opening another account so this might be account number 10 I will keep you tuned in.

what?? you have ten accounts? why is that sir ganjafarmer? Is the dog's name Doggo or something else, or are you keeping his name private? lol. The trip sounds great.

Zeus Flatsak the wonder pupper. Service dog hero, destroyer of tennis balls, defender of his poppa, snacked of tasty meats,

And right now I got 9... Maybe getting #10...

ha! Your dog has a first and last name? 9 or 10 accounts, why do you want so many? How does that help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97