You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Night's Treasures

in #treasurefinds5 years ago

Those are fantastic finds. I find when I clean out an old box, or drawer, or whatever that I exclaim "Oh yeah! That!" quite a bit, but never to the extent of finding something as amazingly dear as an old wedding ring. Providence was looking over your shoulder!

Sort:  

You should create a #treasurefinds post yourself!! 🧡

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I think I will! Definitely the next time I actually find a treasure1

You know, I think the more you are attentive to the world around you, the more treasures just pop out at you!

I did not expect to write a post for the treasure contest. And here it is. May you be as amazed as I was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82