Treat Children Equitably

in #treat5 years ago

As a character, when it comes to choice, it has a structure that makes it feel more pleasant and comfortable. Therefore, I always offer two options, no matter what the topic is. And I'm not worried that I will treat my children equal, but I do my best to be fair.

Whichever food he eats, I let him eat himself. The fruit that I serve as a finger food at the pank in the breakfast or the food I prepared at the dinner or dinner.

It's easy to eat meatballs and pasta, and I hear you say how you feed the soup. I'm putting them in the cup. Home yogurt is not as solid as the market yoghurt, when you beat it and add it from your own water and drink it with a glass. I'm not eating bread while I eat the legumes.

Most importantly, I focus on eating what I eat and not pleasure. I do not neglect to chat during the meal. Time to enjoy the pleasure of spending time, spending quality time to provide a positive coding of meal times in the future will not have trouble with tableware guarantee.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Moonrim II: Liftless Keyboard

An ergonomic keyboard with a built-in trackball

Sort:  

I do not neglect to chat during the meal. spending quality time to ensure a positive coding of meal times in the future will not have problems with tableware.

🎁 Dear @javiera,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65