Listen to the Trees

in #tree5 years ago (edited)

A5F56821-5988-433A-84FA-EAA878829DE0.JPG

Listen to the trees and reflect in them often, they are such powerful allies and teachers... they are transmitters of the ancient knowledge, showing the way, as pillars of light, bridging the worlds, grounding in the Earth, reaching up to the sky, benefiting all beings through their presence...
Amongst them, you can commune with the Goddess, return to your center, awaken your inner senses into a perception of unity consciousness and universal love underlying all creation.
Do you know that if you ask a tree a question, it will always answer? You just need to allow the space, entering through the portal of the silence..
just be, breathe, and listen..
when you listen, your mental chatter stops, and this is the key to your divinity.

E59A8DB4-7156-4D58-B9AA-2000C9E55402.JPG

Sort:  

I love trees. There are some oaks that I've watched grow from seeds, they are 20 feet high now

Nice! oaks were my great allies while I was living in Poland, assisting me so greatly in my journey! I believe that I would not be able to make this transition from there to the U.S. if I would not work and connect with them;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94