Cheeries

in #trees6 years ago

Hello steemit...! 🌳🍒

This is my first cheeries ever. I have plant this tree 4 years ago. Today I can pick up the most sour cherries ever 🤣

I know in next two years the tree 🌳🍒 is going to be more strong and the fruits gonna be more sweet.
IMG_20180609_130415.jpg
4 years to wait for the first fruit.

It required a water💧 sun ⛅, good fertilizer and the patient....

This also applies to our lives, relationships, buisnesses....

Patient is a key. Make sure you make plan for your life and you keep fallow it. Make sure nothing makes you down❗

All issues are issues in our heads, but we can take an actions and change the problems into our life lessons.

Everything is in our heads 🤯

Love Natalia #biznesmama

Sort:  

give me a few, please;)

Here you go! 🍒

mniem mniem :) uwielbiam ;)

Delicious :-)

I would like to eat some as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78