Sort:  

Well spotted! I didn't think anyone would. Is it anything like the alien you encountered?

BTW thanks for the flag help.

Looks much friendlier!

And you are welcome, I thought it was quite boorish behaviour!

Oh no! I had no idea we were playing I Spy, nice trees for a Thursday.

Nor did I!

I Spy:

BerkjeVP2018_oil_2 better version.jpg

Unless I'm mistaken, that's Jimmiei Rearedon behind the bush, with his dog Mortimer, eating a PB&J snack at 3:10 PM after a rousing game of throw apples at your 'buddies' in Old Man Armstellhaemmer's orchard. (sorry, I'm not good at Netherlandic names. Please translate as necessary for the proper geographical/spelling and correctness...I did my stellar best...)

Nope. It was Bert Hamstra having a ham sandwich. Still, a fine effort!

The most common surnames in The Netherlands are de Jong, de Vries, and Jansen, I think. But people here can have the strangest surnames, like den Uijl, for instance.

Excellent post! which place is that?

We call it "the park across the street".

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Amazing! Great work! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10