TreeTuesday Original Content by @Silbart

in #treethuesday6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

this is my entry for #TreeTuesday by @old-guy-photos. Here in Mongolia is the deepest winter and the trees are not that colorful like last autumn. I just want to share the yellow leafs with you. It was so beautiful to watch, but just for a couple days. das ist mein Beitrag zum heutigen #TreeTuesday von @old-guy-photos. Hier in der Mongolei ist es gerade nicht sehr farbenfroh draussen in der Natur. Deshalb möchte ich heute nochmal zurück zum letzten Herbst. Der war, was die Farbenpracht angeht, sowas von gewaltig.

treematrix3.jpg

treematrix2.jpg

treematrix1.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the post. I always be happy, if you leave a comment and a upvote. Have a nice day or night, Ich hoffe, dass Dir mein Post gefallen hat. Ich freue mich immer riesig über einen Kommentar und ein Upvote. Einen schönen Tag oder Nacht,
Silbart.

shots done with Panasonic GH4 // 100-300 mm Lumix

Sort:  

Hier ist auch alles kahl! :-(

Glaubst gar nicht wie ich mich auf den Frühling freue. Obwohl der Winter auch seine schönen Seiten hat. LG

I think you mean #treetuesday as the tag... Nice pics and kit.

Oh man... what a little "h" can do. I`m very glad you told me the mistake!! And excuse me for my second mistake about the initiator @old-guy-photos. Now I know 100% :) Greetings from Mongolia and have a nice week, Silbart.

Super Aufnahmen und wirklich man könnte echt meinen es ist aus echtem Gold. Ich finde die Aufnahmen wirklich super. Wäre schön wenn man das als bald auch wider in ähnliche Form hier bei uns findet. Nehme ich mit an meine Wall. Top

Vielen Dank Markus !! Das weiss ich echt zu schätzen. Leider ist die Zeit mit den gelben Blättern und Lerchennadeln nur sehr kurz. Im Moment ist hier grad ausser dem Gemüse im Supermarkt nicht viel in Farbe. Gruss aus Ulaanbaatar, Silbart.

you are brilliant Photographer

Mongolia is a very picturesque country. I never knew until I saw your blog. Such a great view. Hills. Beautiful nature.

Yes it is :) Thank you for your nice reply @anna-mi !!

Awesome photography I follow you and hope you will do same for me thanks I will wait for your next post

Thank you very much @cristitaylor !!

what a nice bunch of trees

Awesome pictures my friend! I love those colors!

Congratulations @silbart! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71