#Tree Tuesday - Macro Bonsai Tree

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Hello..... dear friends
I appreciate you taking the time to read this post and see my photo, I hope you enjoy and guys like it it. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

My contribution to #treetuesday @old-guy-photos , this is my beautiful entry. hope you like it.

20180504_165240 (2).jpg

This is the bonsai tree in my house, this tree is very old age about 10 years with height about 45 centimeter. my parents are very diligent to take care of this tree until-until someone wants to buy it for about 500 dollars. but my parents do not want to sell it tau berpidah hand to other people. what is this so-called love for his favorite crop.


Taken Photo With :
Camera Maker : SAMSUNG
Camera Model : SM-N910H
Original works and Photograph : @achmadyani

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS

@achmadyani

Follow || Upvote || Comment || Resteem

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T08:56:00
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 487.60/800.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.17 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What are the benefits of this tree?

there is no benefit, just worth it because its age is 10 years with good care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94