Tree Tuesday A Beautiful Fig Tree in My Home

in #treetuesday6 years ago

Good morning.
Hi all good friends, how are you I hope you will be healthy with the blessings of Almighty God.

Today is Tuesday and this is my entry post for #treetuesday.

I have taken some photos of fig tree with my smartphone at my home.
I've planted this beautiful fig tree in my home. This is very useful fruit tree. This is fruitful with fig fruit.
This fruit is very useful for our health. So I have planted this in my home. After fasting I like use to eat this fruit.

It's taste is very delicious with full of energy.

I'm suggesting you to plant at this tree at your home, if it is possible.

Now see it's photographs as below:-

Photo : 1

My children also like this fig tree. My son is looking the tree behind it.

IMG_20180605_080733.jpg

Photo : 2

You can see this is filled with fig's fruit. It is naturally very beautiful.

IMG_20180605_080809.jpg

Photo : 3

I have taken it's photos from different sides to show you it's beauty.

IMG_20180605_080847.jpg

Photo : 4

I've used my smartphone QMobile E1 to take it's photographs.

IMG_20180605_080904.jpg

This is our religious fruit. I can say that this fruit is a great gift on the earth of Almighty God.

I hope you will enjoy with my entry post for #treetuesday.
I'll wait for your good comments.
I'm thankful to you for visiting my blog.
May God bless you all.
Take Care.

Sort:  

Great looking fig tree. I grew a couple in a large pot and would bring it into my shop for the winter. I had lots of fruit for a small tree. One winter someone left my shop door open while i was at work and it ended it.

I may have to try and find another one. Fresh figs are great!

Thank you for sharing

Oh I'm sorry to know that sir @r2cornell you had lost your fig's fruit that someone opened your shop's door.

I hope sir you will try to grow new fig's tree.

Sir If you will eat it's 7 fruits daily, I hope than you will be like a young man.

I'm thankful to you for visiting my blog and appreciated my post.
Take Care.
Bless you.

It is delicious my friend? I dont know what's the flavor of that fruit.

Why this fruit is not available in your country?

I don't know, what's the English name of that fruit?

English name of this fruit is "Fig." I've mentioned in my post.
Search in Google images and see. This is very useful for our health.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-05T04:08:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 616.25/200.00
Total Photos: 102
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks brother.

This post has received a 1.48% upvote from thanks to: @aiman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

well done for planting the tree , I bet it was rewarding see it grow x

Thanks allot. 🔰

I'm Glad you like it.
Bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87