You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago

Such a beautiful and diverse collection of images Denise. All so unique and stunning in their own way. I do love the second image especially ~ Simple flowers made all the more beautiful by glitter and softness. And the flame breather is AMAZING. And the snow. Such a creative impulse to have snow and flames in the same article. !tip ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Ally! I too love the season of now, with soft lighting and glitter everywhere.

The flame thrower was an afterthought, but, he is kind of cool! Have a great day, my friend!

!tip

A pleasure Denise. Your season of now is so visually beautiful ~ I love seeing all the mist and white spaces of your winter. Our summer is going to be a strong one I feel. Today's forecast is for wild dust storms and I'm about to go to QiGong ~ Hope I get home before the storm. But whatever comes. Thanks so much for the tip. It's such a morale booster to receive these beautiful gestures from you. Have a beautiful evening as I step out into what could be a WILD day. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

🎁 Hi @allyinspirit! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85