Tree Tuesday

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

These are my entries for #treetuesday
hosted by the one and only @old-guy-photos.

High Winds and Palm Trees, sounds like Southern California in the Winter. For my cousins visiting from snowy New York City, it's more like Summertime.

Photos taken from Santa Monica, California

TreeFeb10b.jpg

TreeFeb10a.jpg

Click image to view full size.

Thank you for visiting
(All images are by the author and original content,
created expressly for Steemit:)
(© 2019 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

Nice picture! I like those palm trees)

Thank you... palms trees just relax me :)

Crazy like the wolf bortha! These winds, then rain, then wind... its like back east. Awesome shots of the palms....

Thanks man. And as you know, the sand looked like snow drifts today... was blowing up the streets like a winter storm. This Rain, the High Winds, then Rain sucks.

Ya meng... its cloudy here... crazy winds... palm branches crashing everywhere. sometimes I wish I was back east yo!!!

California's classic beauty!!! :)

Yap.. but as you probably know, those palm trees were brought here from Mexico!

The palm tree garden..

Yes! Its like a garden... never thought of it that way :)

Thank you my friend!

very very nice photography and amazing place my dear friend

Thank you my friend!

Epicc views enjoying those love it :D

Yes... much needed given all the rain we have been getting. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15