You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electic and True, Tree Tuesday is Brought to You

in #treetuesday5 years ago

@dswigle - I look forward to fall and hope it lasts more than a few weeks. I dread fall because it says time for the flowers and trees to go to sleep and for dreary winter to ravage us once again. I really liked this line:

My senses perceive this to be wrong, a tree without the earth surrounding it, but, my soul disagrees.

Sort:  

I can see you have the same love hate relationship with follis I do! I do love the fall because the colors are incredibly beautiful and the seasonal changes slow me down just a little bit, enough to be able to enjoy what surrounds me. And then again, I don't look forward to it because as you say all of my flowers and trees go to sleep and wait for a day were they may waken again. Far too long for this soul.

Thank you so much for stopping by and say hello and leaving you're always kind words behind. I hope you are having a wonderful day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @blueeyes8960! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Electic And True, Tree Tuesday Is Brought To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87