You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday Color my World

in #treetuesday5 years ago (edited)

Wonderful photos, @dswigle! I realize I'm shooting on the run and the result is of poor quality. I have to learn from you. I tell this many times. Better yet shorter but quality than my long small photographic reports, to which I forget about the quality of the photos. Thanks for the lesson!
I nominated you in a contest where you just have to propose a favorite song. If you are interested, here is my post with all the explanations:What is your Favourite Song (and why)? - Here is the answer

Sort:  

You do not have poor quality photos, Dan!! @bluemoon Seriously!! If you learn anything by my posts, I am happy, but, you have wonderful posts!

I read the nomination and will put one in tomorrow! Thanks so much!

With pleasure! I'm curious to see what you choose.
I'm glad because of you I will try to improve the quality of my photos.

Hehe! I wanted to pick John again, but, there is so much good music to choose from!

Hehe ... John is my favorite musician too, but I prefer to propose something else, as you say ... the offer is enormous!
I responded to @barbara-orenya and told my favorite song from Jethro Tull. Bouree!

I saw that. :)

I'm glad. I don't know if you know this song or...Jethro Tull. I think you know Jethro Tull.

My uncle was a Jethro Tull fan and he was a big part of my life. :)

That's very nice. I'm glad you like Jethro Tull and I wasn't wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75