Sort:  

Well not poetry exactly oh, I think that is just the way I write, and women's specific made me laugh. Because, of course you are right when I sat down and read it again.

There is just something so beautiful about trees, isn't there? Especially in the spring. Thank you for stopping by and leaving you're always wonderful words. I hope you have a wonderful day and it rewards you with awesome weather.

!tip

Thank you! Of course, the trees are wonderful. The idea of initiating this challenge was a great intuition. Congratulations to @old-guy-photos! Sixty years ago I managed to not be an envious man ... now I saw with sadness that here in Steemit I started to envy certain people.
I haven't been in #treetuesday lately. First of all, I haven't received any feedback from the initiator. Probably @old-guy-photos is bored or more interested in his new challenges, but I think that everyone must do as you do, that a challenge initiator needs to read and support the posts of those who participate. I know very well that it's hard, the harder when the participation is massive, but that's what I find mandatory.
Today I posted again because of you. I didn't do much, I'm not happy with the result, but I'm far from being in a good shape.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Do Flowers Speak Louder Than Words? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Always welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90