Sort:  

Congratulations @bluemoon, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle got 6 TRDO & @bluemoon got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Thanks again!

My pleasure!

You are not exalted!? Psst. Neither am I. :)

I am pretty minimalist in the last few days. I have no time to write and I cannot just put up a bunch of pictures without writing. It is against my code. Not really, but, I just cannot do it.

I will return to normal, and hoping the rest of the platform does too. So few people here. So sad.

Thanks for the TRDO! It is much appreciated!

!tip.20

I have never done a post only with photos and without text, story.
I know very well what the lack of time means and minimalist posts are the solution.
Hopefully we will have where to post the in future.

Oh, I know you haven't!!!! When I say things, they are not directed AT you, just giving my opinion on things. I find the posts of mine too short right now, but, the only other solution is to not post.

I am not even doing but 6-7 pots a week. And guess what? When I was doing three a day, the money was the same. I finally figured out why. I don't have a lot on auto vote and so people will vote you once a day. I do the same. So, with such a small pool of people, how can I post more than once to the same audience.

When I put it in a challenge, that is different, different audience.

I understood that you spoke generally, you did not refer to me. I talked about myself just thinking that you didn't always notice how my activity was.
You are right, you do not earn anything by posting more ... I would do this simply for fun but I do not have time yet. I have a few who vote for me automatically, with low value so I am really amused that I get about $ 0.30 on a post ... after more than 2 years in Steemit. That's not because I wanted to get rich ... that's because it really represents my value here. Whether I write a blog with 1500 words and 100 photos or I write a blog with 250 words and three photos. It doesn't sound right to me but it amuses me.

True! For me, I was stretching myself with my personal life, trying to get two posts in. It takes me so long to put one together, I don't have time. Truly. I wish I did, I love posting for the sheer love of putting the words together.

But, weighing the amount of time plus all the other factors, one post is what I aim for, and hardly a contest. More time that I don't have! :)

I am happy to take what I can get. But, yes! $0.30 a post? I don't expect that. You have a wonderful Tuesday!

As you say, we post first and foremost for our pleasure. I hope to do this as much as possible.
Let's hope for better times.

Absolutely! If we don't do it for the fun, we will become unhappy with the platform. I posted on Facebook for many years for free - happily. So, this can only be a step up.

Yeah, I'm glad you said that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97